Strange Brigade Returns | Limited Physical Edition Announced

Hark, wonderous adventurer! ϱ are partnering up with Super Rare Games for a special limited release of our swash buckling, rip-roaring shooter Strange Brigade, which will be available in a physical format for the very first time on the Nintendo Switch

Adventurers will have the choice between two editions of the game – the standard edition and the marvellously stunning steelbook edition.

  • 3,000 Standard Editions – Releasing with all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. 
  • 2,000 SteelBook Editions – Releasing with both Standard and SteelBook editions of the game, a postcard, and a slipcover.

    Both editions will go on sale on June 30th at 6pm BST (10am PDT/1pm EDT) and can be found .

STRANGE BRIGADE FEATURES:

GRIPPING ADVENTURE – A rip-roaring campaign filled with foes to send back to the afterlife. Explore alone or team up in 2-4 player online and local wireless co-op!

FEARLESS FORTUNE HUNTERS – Adventure as one of four dashing agents trained to tackle the supernatural. Aim and blast powerful weapons with motion controls and unleash magical amulets!

MALEVOLENT MONSTERS – moaning mummies, fire-breathing assassins, armour-plated minotaurs and much, much worse!

TERRIFYING TRAPS – Decapitate the undead with spinning blades, fry them with fire traps and more. You wouldn’t set them on your team mates… would you?

PUZZLING PREDICAMENTS – Keep those peepers peeled for suspicious clues, secret entrances and ancient contraptions! Who knows what treasures await…

So what are you waiting for? Join the Brigade today! 

To stay up to date on all things Strange Brigade follow us on , , and !